I accidentally reentered civilization

More specifically, a 神風 (a divine wind) picked me up and blew me to Sendai, which contains one of those Internet parlor thingies.  I wasn’t really going to go here, but... more about that later.  I’m going to post some things in order now about earlier days.  (Oh, I’m staying in Maple Sendai YH, but please don’t call me there because I intend to be sleeping or eating the whole while I’m there.)

Edit: apparently shift-space produces a real space.  This is annoying to do (oh hey if I try really hard I can produce things that look like real English!)

One Response to “I accidentally reentered civilization”

  1. Marianna Says:

    Thanks to the 神風 !

Leave a Reply

